Market Hours: Mon-Thu 7a-7p,
Fri-Sat 7a-9p, Sun 8a-6p

Domu Hours: Mon-Fri 5:30-10:00;
Sat-Sun 11:00-2:30; 5:30-10:00

Menu

Blog

Evening Exchange at East End Market

Howdy neighbors…. We are excited to announce a new event series at the market.

Starting Friday March 15th and each month on the 3rd Friday (6-10pm) we’ll be hosting an event we’re calling the Evening Exchange (EvEx).

One of our core missions at East End is to be a venue where the foodprenuers and artisan makers of Central Florida take center stage.

Through our programming, long term merchants, kitchen users and rotating pop-ups we’ve always worked to empower folks looking to bring authentic and innovative products and services to our community.

The Evening Exchange (EvEx) is expanding this vision with a signature monthly event where our area’s best, come together for an evening to delight, inspire and empower Central Floridians.

With live interactive workshops, trendsetting makers, culinary demonstration, specialty cocktail bars, food specials and all of you hanging with your neighbors, it will be an incredibly synergistic event. One that we hope creates an ecosystem to nurture more homegrown concepts, mash-ups and memorable moments in our fair City.

We want to showcase all the incredible local makers, retailers, curators, thought leaders and risk takers. As a community this event is our chance to show off the amazing talent we have right here in Central Florida and to celebrate the vibrant place we call home.

Please return to this page as the event approaches for updates on the interactive workshops, demos and other event information.

Workshops:

Modern Calligraphy Workshop: Acrylic Signs – by Littera

[SOLD OUT] Alcohol Ink 101: 8×10″ Artwork– by Lemesto

Floral Workshop– by Porch Therapy

[SOLD OUT] DOMU  How to Make Gyoza Demonstration 

Evening Jewelry Workshop– by Gypset

Date Night– by Overeasy Events and Cuisiniers.

 

NOTE: Parking can be a challenge in Audubon Park so we have partnered with LYFT to offer a $5 discount on your fare to the first 50 riders coming to the event. Use LYFT code EEMEVEX2019 on the evening of the event to get your discount.  Code is good from 5pm to 11pm on the day of the event.  Additionally Lyft is celebrating women owned businesses and East End’s own Florida and Co, owned by Emily Rankin is one of the select business that you can visit in March and get $10 off your ride with code WHMMCO2019.  Use it on the night of the Exchange and say hello to Emily and the rest of the amazing women owned business at East End.

A big thanks to the following vendors for partnering with us on this kick-off eventand sharing their talent and vision with the neighbors, families and friends who’ll attend.

If you would like to be apply for consideration as a vendor for future events – you can apply HERE.


 

 

 

Vendor Instagram Handle
Gidget Mobile Boutique @shopgidget
Hanger & Cloth @hangerandcloth
Rockhaus Metals @rockhausmetals
Naked Bar Soap @nakedbarsoapco
Everbee @shopeverbee
Bahaari @bahaari_ea
Deli Fresh Threads @delifreshthreads
Julie Habers Ceramics @harbjul
Beaux Studios @beauxstudios
Gypset @gypsetco
Swan City @swancityorlando
Woof Orlando @wooforlando
Littera @lit.te.ra
Brott’s Beard Care @brottsbeardcare
Owl’s Attic @the_owls_attic
The Folklohr @thefolklohr
Project Luna Rock @projectlunarock
JB Oak Barrel @jboakbarrel
Depalma World @depalmaworld
Bloomwolf Studio @bloomwolfstudio
La Empanda @laempanadatruck
Papa Llama @papallamaco
Mochi Dochi @mochidochico
Humble Bumble Kombucha @humblebumblekombucha
Lemesto @lemesto.art
Bottom Stung Bee Keepers @BottomStungBeekeepersllc
Semilla Nativa @semillanativa_us
Domu @domufl
Secret Society Goods @secretsocietygoods
Foundation Records @foundationcollegepark
Fleeting Farming @fleetfarming
Porch Therapy @porchtherapy
Land of Alice @landofalicestudio
Overeasy Events @overeasy_events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *