Market Hours: Mon-Thu 7a-7p,
Fri-Sat 7a-9p, Sun 8a-6p

Domu Hours: Mon-Fri 5:30-10:00;
Sat-Sun 11:00-2:30; 5:30-10:00

Menu

Blog

Evening Exchange: Friday April 19th 6-10pm

Howdy neighbors…. We are stoked you found this page about our Event Exchange event series.

Here’s the lowdown:

Each month on the 3rd Friday (6-10pm) we host an event called the Evening Exchange (EvEx) where we bring together incredible local makers, retailers, curators, thought leaders and risk takers. As a community this event is our chance to show off the amazing talent we have right here in Central Florida and to celebrate the vibrant place we call home.

With live interactive workshops, trendsetting makers, culinary demonstration, specialty cocktail bars, food specials and all of our neighbors hanging out, its always a great event.

One that we hope creates an ecosystem to nurture more homegrown concepts, mash-ups and memorable moments in our fair City.

As each event approaches you can check this page to see the workshop and vendor line up.

Workshops:

Beginner Wood Burning: Spoon or Coaster Workshop by Alyssa Makes Something [LINK]

Save The Bees Workshop by Bottom Stung Beekeepers [LINK]

Living Portrait by Porch Therapy [SOLD OUT]

How To Make Kombucha by Humble Bumble Kombucha [LINK]

How to Shuck and Prepare Florida oysters by East End’s Chef Jes Tantalo [SOLD OUT]

Additional Information:

NOTE: Parking can be a challenge in Audubon Park so we have partnered with LYFT to offer a $5 discount on your fare to the first 60 riders coming to the event. Use LYFT code EVEXAPRIL19 on the evening of the event to get your discount. The code is good from 5pm to 11pm on the day of the event. You can also click here to link to the code.

If you do chose to drive please review this parking map to help you find a place to park during the event.

NOTE: The best place to park is at the Audubon Park School just 2 blocks away. There is ample parking in their well lit parking lot.

Lastly if you would like to apply for consideration as a vendor for future events – you can apply HERE.

Vendors:

Bottom Stung Beekeepers @bottomstungbeekeepersllc
Alyssa Makes Something @alyssamakessomething
Humble Bumble Kombucha @humblebumblekombucha
Owl’s Attic @the_owls_attic
Peach Petals @peacepetalsart
Rockhaus @rockhausmetals
Kate Knots @kateknots
Earth Girl Products @earthgirlproducts
Spunky Stork @spunkystork
Just Okay Things @justokayco
Minik Collection @minik_collection
Brandelane @brandelane
Hanger & Cloth @hangerandcloth
Gypset @gypsetco
Nicole Macaron @nicolemacaronco
Bahaari @bahaari_ea
Urban Apothecary @urban_apothecary
Swan City @swancityorlando
Wash & Wik @washandwik
Rattlesnake Soap Co @rattlesnakesoapco
Depalma World @depalmaworld
Overeasy Events @overeasy_events
Wandering Ash Tree @wanderingashtree
Koozeh Pottery @koozehpottery
Katinka’s Nourishing Kitchen @katinkas.nourishing.kitchen
Alma Candles @alma_candles
Bet’s Bars @bets_bars
Beaux Studios @beauxstudios
Lavender Menace @lavendermenacedesigns
Ceylon Hut @theceylonhut
Nearby Naturals @nearbynaturals
Oyster Bob’s Nautical Nonsense @oysterbobsnauticalnonsense
Pass Progressive Cuisine @thepassprogressivecuisine
Van Cam @the.vancam
Sugar Rush Marshmallows @sugarrushmarshmallows
Porch Therapy @porchtherapy
DOMU @domufl

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *