Market Hours: Mon-Thu 7a-7p,
Fri-Sat 7a-9p, Sun 8a-6p

Domu Hours: Mon-Fri 5:30-10:00;
Sat-Sun 11:00-2:30; 5:30-10:00

Menu

Blog

Evening Exchange: Friday May 17th 6-10pm

Howdy neighbors…. We are stoked you found this page about our Evening Exchange event series.

Here’s the lowdown:

Each month on the 3rd Friday (6-10pm) we host an event called the Evening Exchange (EvEx) where we bring together incredible local makers, retailers, curators, thought leaders and risk takers. As a community, this event is our chance to show off the amazing talent we have right here in Central Florida and to celebrate the vibrant place we call home.

With live interactive workshops, trendsetting makers, culinary demonstration, specialty cocktail bars, food specials and all of our neighbors hanging out, its always a great event.

One that we hope creates an ecosystem to nurture more homegrown concepts, mash-ups and memorable moments in our fair City.

As each event approaches you can check this page to see the workshop and vendor line up.

May Workshop List:
Macrame Workshop w/ Kate Knots – BUY TICKETS HERE  – @kateknots

Live Screen Printing Tote Bags & Posters w/ Masses Cooperative – BUY TICKETS HERE@printmasses

Ikebana Workshop w/ Porch Therapy – BUY TICKETS HERE@porchtherapy

Food Photography 101 & Demo w/ A Cup of Charming & Chef Jes Tantalo – BUY TICKETS HERE@acupofcharming & @chefjestantalo

May Vendor List:
Bottom Stung Beekeepers – @bottomstungbeekeepersllc
Owl’s Attic – @the_owls_attic
Krisp – @krisp.treats
Pretty Peacock Paperie – @prettypeacockpaperie
Luna Nueva Apothecary – @luna_nueva_apothecary
Wash & Wik – @washandwik
The Spunky Stork – @spunkystork
David Lawrence Photography – @iamdavidlawrence
Beth Autumn – @bethautumnart
Invisible Twin Studio – @invisibletwinstudio
Edward R Knives – @ed_jits
Secret Society Goods – @secretsocietygoods
Nicole Macaron – @nicolemacaronco
Bahaari – @bahaari_ea
Urban Apothecary – @urban_apothecary
Styled With Stones – @styledwithstones
Hotsie Totsie Vintage – @hotsietotsievintage
Curated Dry Goods – @curateddrygoods
Nightbreed Creations – @nightbreed_creations
Project Pop – @eatprojectpop
Beaux Studios – @beauxstudios
Brott’s Beard Care – @brottsbeardcare
Tierra Bonita – @tierrabonitaco
Fig & Flour – @figandflourbakery
Avenue A Eatery – @avenueaeatery
WoodRoze – @woodroze
Eola Pets – @eolapets
Lavender Menace – @lavendermenacedesigns
Jacked Up Tacos – @jackeduptacos
BWH Plant Co – @bwhplantco
Pass Progressive Cuisine – @thepassprogressivecuisine
Van Cam – @the.vancam
DOMU – @domufl

Additional Information:
NOTE: Parking can be a challenge in Audubon Park so we have partnered with LYFT to offer a $5 discount on your fare to the first 60 riders coming to the event. Use LYFT code EVEXMAY17 on the evening of the event to get your discount. The code is good from 5pm to 11pm on the day of the event. You can also click here to link to the code.

If you do choose to drive please review this parking map to help you find a place to park during the event.

NOTE: The best place to park is at the Audubon Park School just 2 blocks away. There is ample parking in their well-lit parking lot.

Lastly, if you would like to apply for consideration as a vendor for future events – you can apply HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *